Team Members

The Praise Team is responsible for our music on Sunday mornings and other times during the week. Our current Team consists of:


Kaitlyn Phillips - Team Leader


Shawn Humphery - Bass Guitar

Kyle Tucker - Drums

Jordan Phillips - Keyboard

Damiana Humphery - Vocals

Tice Norman - Guitar and Drums

Jacob Humphery - Graphics Arts Support

Shane Hokett - Sound Engineer and Technical Support